Hauptnavigation

Reinhard Knittler
Herausgeber / Chefredakteur

reinhard@knittler.de

Daniel Knittler
Geschäftsführer

daniel@knittler.de

Elfi Knittler
Vertriebsleiterin

info@knittler.de

Mirjam Knittler
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

info@knittler.de

Volker Beck
M.A. Redakteur RM

beck@knittler.de

Andreas Rubisch
Redakteur EM

rubisch@knittler.de

Daniel Faust
Redakteur

faust@knittler.de

Dr. Georg Schildhammer
Freier Redakteur

Redaktion@knittler.de

Patrick Merk
Freier Redakteur

Redaktion@knittler.de

Ingmar Micheel
Leiter Grafikabteilung

grafik@knittler.de

Yvonne Prehn
Grafikabteilung

grafik@knittler.de

Martina Wurster
Anzeigenverkaufberaterin international

wurster@knittler.de

Petra Seeger
Anzeigenverkaufsberaterin national

seeger@knittler.de

Saskia Lyssus
Anzeigenverkaufberaterin EM

lyssus@knittler.de

Marion Renz
Anzeigendisposition + Aboverwaltung

verwaltung@knittler.de

Petra Mayer
Anzeigendisposition + Aboverwaltung

verwaltung@knittler.de

Christine Egeler
Anzeigendisposition + Aboverwaltung

verwaltung@knittler.de

×